Board of Directors

Please see below the list of our current Board Members. If you are interested in joining our team or if you have any questions, please contact the Chief Executive Officer, Danielle Zucchet, at the Hospice by phone at 905-387-2448 ext. 2201

Diane Murray


Gerard Cox

Lisa Burnside

Emma Dalziel

Anna Filice

Joe Khan

Joe Mercanti

Janice M. Shearer

David Vainer


Find the services or information you’re looking for quickly by searching our site.